…construction law boutique Peckar & Abramson has ‘excellent industry knowledge’ … The firm’s experience spans a diverse client base and it often works on multibillion-dollar projects spanning several jurisdictions” — The Legal 500: United States (2013)

Home > Contact Us

If you would like further information about the firm, please contact the following:

Steven M. Charney

Chairman

scharney@pecklaw.com

41 Madison Avenue

20th Floor

New York, NY 10010

tel. +1 212.382.0909

fax +1 212.382.3456

Robert A. Drucker
Charles F. Kenny

Co-Managing Partners
New Jersey Office

rdrucker@pecklaw.com

ckenny@pecklaw.com

70 Grand Avenue

River Edge, NJ 07661

tel. +1 201.343.3434

fax +1 201.343.6306

Adrian L. Bastianelli, III
Michael A. Branca

Co-Managing Partners
Washington, DC Office

abastianelli@pecklaw.com

mbranca@pecklaw.com

2055 L Street, N.W.

Suite 750

Washington, D.C. 20036

tel. +1 202.293.8815

fax +1 202.293.7994

Edward O. Pacer

Managing Partner
Chicago Office

epacer@pecklaw.com

30 North LaSalle Street

Suite 4126

Chicago, IL 60602

tel. +1 312.881.6300

fax +1 312.435.2482

Robert S. Peckar

Founding Partner

rpeckar@pecklaw.com

70 Grand Avenue

River Edge, NJ 07661

tel. +1 201.343.3434

fax +1 201.343.6306

Gregory H. Chertoff
Paul M. Monte

Co-Managing Partners
New York Office

pmonte@pecklaw.com

gchertoff@pecklaw.com

41 Madison Avenue, 20th Fl.

New York, NY 10010

tel. +1 212.382.0909

fax +1 212.382.3456

Gary M. Stein

Co-Managing Partner
Miami Office

gstein@pecklaw.com

One Southeast Third Avenue

Suite 3100

Miami, FL 33131

tel. +1 305.358.2600

fax +1 305.375.0328

Timothy D. Matheny

Managing Partner
Dallas Office

tmatheny@pecklaw.com

8080 North Central Expressway

Suite 1600, LB 65

Dallas, TX 75206

tel +1 214.523.5100

fax +1 214.521.4601

Frank M. Rapoport

Partner
Pennsylvania Office

frapoport@pecklaw.com

500 Berwyn Baptist Road

Suite 5 Gevray

Devon, PA 19333

tel +1 610.644.2900

fax +1 610.644.3900

Stephen H. Reisman

Vice Chairman and
Co-Managing Partner
Miami Office

sreisman@pecklaw.com

One Southeast Third Avenue

Suite 3100

Miami, FL 33131

tel. +1 305.358.2600

fax +1 305.375.0328

Curtis W. Martin

Managing Partner
Houston Office

cmartin@pecklaw.com

One Riverway

Suite 2070

Houston, TX 77056

tel +1 281.953.7700

fax +1 713.961.3355

George C. Baldwin

Partner
Austin Office

gbaldwin@pecklaw.com

111 Congress Avenue

Suite 1010

Austin, TX 78701

tel +1 512.236.0009

fax +1 512.236.0682

Robert A. Drucker

Managing Partner
California Offices

rdrucker@pecklaw.com

Los Angeles Office

1875 Century Park East

Suite 550

Los Angeles, CA 90067

tel. +1 310.228.1075

fax +1 310.228.1076


Oakland Office

180 Grand Avenue

Suite 700

Oakland, CA 94612

tel. +1 415.837.1968

fax +1 310.228.1076