Peckar & Abramson is one of the more outstanding boutique firms in the country ” — Chambers USA 2014

Home > Contact Us

If you would like further information about the firm, please contact the following:

Steven M. Charney

Chairman

scharney@pecklaw.com

41 Madison Avenue

20th Floor

New York, NY 10010

tel. +1 212.382.0909

fax +1 212.382.3456

Robert A. Drucker
Charles F. Kenny

Co-Managing Partners
New Jersey Office

rdrucker@pecklaw.com

ckenny@pecklaw.com

70 Grand Avenue

River Edge, NJ 07661

tel. +1 201.343.3434

fax +1 201.343.6306

Adrian L. Bastianelli, III
Michael A. Branca

Co-Managing Partners
Washington, DC Office

abastianelli@pecklaw.com

mbranca@pecklaw.com

2055 L Street, N.W.

Suite 750

Washington, D.C. 20036

tel. +1 202.293.8815

fax +1 202.293.7994

Gregory A. Eichorn
Edward O. Pacer

Co-Managing Partners
Chicago Office

geichorn@pecklaw.com

epacer@pecklaw.com

30 North LaSalle Street

Suite 4126

Chicago, IL 60602

tel. +1 312.881.6300

fax +1 312.435.2482

Robert S. Peckar

Founding Partner

rpeckar@pecklaw.com

70 Grand Avenue

River Edge, NJ 07661

tel. +1 201.343.3434

fax +1 201.343.6306

Gregory H. Chertoff
Paul M. Monte

Co-Managing Partners
New York Office

pmonte@pecklaw.com

gchertoff@pecklaw.com

41 Madison Avenue, 20th Fl.

New York, NY 10010

tel. +1 212.382.0909

fax +1 212.382.3456

Gary M. Stein

Co-Managing Partner
Miami Office

gstein@pecklaw.com

One Southeast Third Avenue

Suite 3100

Miami, FL 33131

tel. +1 305.358.2600

fax +1 305.375.0328

Danielle J. Cole

Partner
Atlanta Office

dcole@pecklaw.com

1100 Peachtree Street

Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30309

tel +1 404.872.4343

fax +1 404.872.4315

Frank M. Rapoport

Partner
Pennsylvania Office

frapoport@pecklaw.com

131 Lancaster Avenue

Devon, PA 19333

tel +1 484.582.0444

fax +1 484.582.1444

Stephen H. Reisman

Vice Chairman and
Co-Managing Partner
Miami Office

sreisman@pecklaw.com

One Southeast Third Avenue

Suite 3100

Miami, FL 33131

tel. +1 305.358.2600

fax +1 305.375.0328

Robert A. Drucker

Managing Partner
California Offices

rdrucker@pecklaw.com


Los Angeles Office

1875 Century Park East

Suite 550

Los Angeles, CA 90067

tel. +1 310.228.1075

fax +1 310.228.1076


San Francisco Office

Three Embarcadero Center

10th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94111

tel. +1 415.837.1968

fax +1 415.837.1320